Athanator - 'Earth Of Blood' (2004) |Ultimos Discos, Bandas Colombianas

Athanator - Earth Of Blood (2004) |Bandas Colombianas

Athanator Bandas Colombianas
Athanator - 'Earth Of Blood' (2004) Sello discografico 'Dirrty Records'|Discos de Bandas de Metal & Rock Colombianas.
1.Earth of Blood

2.Children of Darkness

3.Perverse Paradise

4.Even The Angels Fall

5.Race of Cain

6.A Death in a Hole

7.Walk down the dark


9.The Savior of God

10.The Cold Hour Before Dawn

11.Without Choice

12.Metabolic Damage

13.Schedule to Die

14.Healing by the Blood

15.Frightened by the Bombs