Last Updated: 10 hours, May, 04, 2020. Spanish version.

Internal Suffering, Death Metal, Pereira.

Activa, Label: Unique Leader Records

Internal Suffering, Bandas de Death Metal de Pereira.
Average: 4.3 Votes(29)

    Internal Suffering was formed in 1996, since then the band has been known throughout the world for its intense, brutal and rapid technical brand of Death Metal, releasing 4 full-length albums to date:

    Internal Suffering Discography

    'Supreme Knowledge Domain' (2000, Repulse Records, Spain).

    'Chaotic Matrix' (2002, Displeased Records, Holland).

    'Choronzonic Force Domination' (2004, Displeased Records, Holland).

    'Awakening of the Rebel' (2006, Unique Leader Records, United States).

    ‘Ciclonic Void Of Power’ (2016, Record Label ‘Unique Leader Records’, United States).

    Erik Rutan (Hate Eternal, ex-Morbid Angel) intervened for the production the last 2 albums of the band in the studies of professional recording of Mana, Florida (Cannibal Corpse, Nile, Deicide, Vital Remains), transforming this storm with some of the most rapid technical death metal recordings never seen before in the shape of the 'Awakening of the Rebel'.

    With extensive experience, Internal Suffering has traveled extensively around the world, making tours in America, Europe and Asia, playing next to bands like Cannibal Corpse, Sodom, Incantation, Exodus, Origin, and among many more bands over the whole world. The band also made it one of the most extensive touring for one of your disks, playing in more than 80 shows in 3 months in support of his acclaimed second album 'Chaotic Matrix'.

    As this was not enough, the band has played in the vast majority of the most important extreme metal festivals throughout the world as the Maryland Deathfest (United States), Ohio (United States) Death Fest, Central Illinois Metal Fest (United States), Extreme Fest (Germany, Austria, Switzerland), Neurotic Death Fest (Germany), Barroselas Metal Fest (Portugal), Tokyo Death Fest (Japan), Bangkok Deathfest (Thailand), Fuck The Commerce Fest (Germany), Battle of the Bands Festival (Germany), Obscene Extreme Festival (Czech Republic), Kaltenbach Open Air Fest (Austria), among many festivals.

    Last year, the band had the opportunity of playing outdoors in the biggest film festival in Latin America and third in the world, the Festival of Rock al Parque of Colombia playing to more than 100,000 people in the event. Internal Suffering he also played in the Festival Convivencia Rock in South America in front of more than 30,000 people.

    At the present time and moved to Madrid (Spain), Internal Suffering is ready to continue working on study, giving free rein to their long-awaited fifth album of long duration after a long break, then will embark on a tour around the world to play in many festivals as possible, promoting his new album with the best that this band from Pereira, Colombia has to give.

    Wilson A Henao (baterista), Masacre(baterista), ex-Carnivore Diprosopus(baterista).
    Mauricio Gallon (guitarra), Mindly Rotten(Vocalista, Guitarrista).
    Fabio Marin (voz).
    Andres Garcia (bajista), ex-Goretrade(bajista).
    Carlos Ramirez (Guitarra Ritmica), Headcrusher(guitarra).

    Lyrics and video of Abominable Highlands
    Lyrics and video of Cyclonic Void Of Power
    Lyrics and video of Dimension Of The Wicked
    Lyrics and video of Monumental Crusade
    Lyrics and video of Omnipotent Triumvirate
    Lyrics and video of Orbitas Ancestrales De Poder
    Lyrics and video of Protectors Of The Slumber Empire
    Lyrics and video of Unleash The Antarctic Colossus
    Lyrics and video of Upon Mystical Gateways
    Lyrics and video of Vanished From Cosmos


    Un dia como hoy nace: Julietta Ocampo (vocalista, 1994-10-21) de la banda Eternal

Last Posts

October 2021

Ancestral Rock and Metal Bands

Diijoma a great Cacique, avid and without precaution
The path of the boa, imprecise traveled
Helpless was left to see a meandering baby
Vestige of his spirit that slipped from his forehead...

(Ayahuasca - Sierpe)

Featured Band

Banda Corps Sans Organes

Corps Sans Organes

Death Metal(Bogota)

The name of this band is in French for: Body Without Organs. Corps-sans-Organes (CsO) is a Death Metal band formed in Bogotá, Colombia, in 2011.

Its members are: Jeisson G. Ospina (Guitar and voice), Camilo Castañeda (Bass) and Sander Bermudez (Drums). Its first short album was produced by Sound-Tech Studios under the name of: The Deleuzian Century Vol. 1 (2012).