Last Updated: 14 hours, April, 13, 2020. Spanish version.

Masacre, Death Metal, Medellín.

Activa, Label: Osmose Productions

Masacre, Bandas de Death Metal de Medellín.
Average: 4.3 Votes(72)

    Created in 1988, its extreme metal began with: Sacrum, True Death Death, Total Death, Under the Sign of Violence

    Juan Carlos Gomez (guitarra), T-machines(guitarrista), ex-Eternal(teclados), ex-La Pestilencia(bajista).
    Alex Okendo (voz), Morbid Macabre(voz), Confusion(voz), ex-Dia De Los Muertos(voz), ex-Ekhymosis(voz), ex-Pirokinesis(Voz Invitada)
    Jorge Londoño (guitarra), Carbure(bajista).
    Alvaro Alvarez (bajo), Murder(guitarra), ex-Remembrance Of Pain(guitarra).
    Wilson A Henao (bateria), Internal Suffering(baterista), ex-Carnivore Diprosopus(baterista).

    Lyrics and video of Sangre En Mis Manos


    Un dia como hoy nace: Julietta Ocampo (vocalista, 1994-10-21) de la banda Eternal

Last Posts

October 2021

Ancestral Rock and Metal Bands

Diijoma a great Cacique, avid and without precaution
The path of the boa, imprecise traveled
Helpless was left to see a meandering baby
Vestige of his spirit that slipped from his forehead...

(Ayahuasca - Sierpe)

Featured Band

Banda Corps Sans Organes

Corps Sans Organes

Death Metal(Bogota)

The name of this band is in French for: Body Without Organs. Corps-sans-Organes (CsO) is a Death Metal band formed in Bogotá, Colombia, in 2011.

Its members are: Jeisson G. Ospina (Guitar and voice), Camilo Castañeda (Bass) and Sander Bermudez (Drums). Its first short album was produced by Sound-Tech Studios under the name of: The Deleuzian Century Vol. 1 (2012).