Athanator - 'The Perfect Enemy' (2006) |Ultimos Discos, Bandas Colombianas

Athanator - The Perfect Enemy (2006) |Bandas Colombianas

Athanator Bandas Colombianas
Athanator - 'The Perfect Enemy' (2006) Sello discografico 'LIXO Sonido & Discos'|Discos de Bandas de Metal & Rock Colombianas.
1.Thoughts On the Battlefield

2.Fill Your Heart With Fury

3.Unsocial God

4.Perfect Enemy


6.Bleed for a Chance to Live

7.Gallery of Dreams

8.The Search

9.Smile of the Death

10.Crypt of My Heart

11.Hatred of Shattered